15 Young Conaway Attorneys Admitted to the Delaware Bar

January 19, 2022Press Release

Young Conaway congratulates our 15 Associates who were admitted to the Delaware Bar today during a ceremony held by the Delaware Supreme Court. The attorneys are: Joshua Brooks, Michael Carbonara, Kendeil Dorvilier, Joseph Ecker, Taylor Hallowell, Sarah Hand, Nehama Hanoch, Christopher Lambe, Catherine Lyons, Andrew Mark, Travis Maurer, Kenneth Norton, Timothy Powell, Joseph Turk and William Zwicharowski.  “Admission to the bar is the final hurdle of every law student and the beginning of a challenging and rewarding legal career,” said Chairman of the Firm, Robert S. Brady.  “Our associates – both recently graduated and lateral attorneys - have persevered in both and work and study during these unprecedented times, and we share in celebrating this achievement and welcoming them to the Delaware bar.”