Young Conaway Attorneys Honored in The Best Lawyers in America® 2012

September 16, 2011


Wilmington, DE - Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP is pleased to announce that 30 of its attorneys were identified by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2012 (Copyright 2011 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.).

The Young Conaway attorneys named include: Robert S. Brady; Pauline K. Morgan; Michael R. Nestor; James L. Patton, Jr.; David C. McBride; C. Barr Flinn; Martin S. Lessner; William D. Johnston; Timothy J. Snyder; Anthony G. Flynn, Sr.; Timothy J. Houseal; Robert L. Thomas; William W. Bowser; Scott A. Holt; Sheldon N. Sandler; Barry M. Willoughby; Bruce L. Silverstein; Lisa B. Goodman; John E. Tracey; Neilli M. Walsh; Richard A. Zappa; Timothy E. Lengkeek; Melanie K. Sharp; Eugene A. DiPrinzio; Daniel P. Johnson; Richard A. Levine; Jerome K. Grossman; Richard J.A. Popper; Cassandra F. Roberts; and Natalie Wolf;

About Best Lawyers®
Since its inception in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 41,000 leading attorneys cast almost 3.9 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP, one of Delaware's largest law firms, counsels and represents national, international and local clients, handling sophisticated advisory and litigation matters involving bankruptcy, corporate law and intellectual property. Nearing its sixth decade, Young Conaway also guides regional businesses and individuals through a myriad of employment, real estate, tax, estate planning, environmental, personal injury, workers compensation and banking issues from the firm's offices in downtown Wilmington, DE.