31 Young Conaway Attorneys Honored in The Best Lawyers in America

August 9, 2010Press Release


WILMINGTON, DE --Thirty-one Young Conaway attorneys were identified by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2011 (Copyright 2010 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.). The current edition of The Best Lawyers in America® is based on more than 3.1 million detailed evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers. The guide includes 29,766 attorneys in 80 practice areas from all 50 states and the District of Columbia.

The YCST attorneys named include: Robert S. Brady; Pauline K. Morgan; Michael R. Nestor; James L. Patton, Jr.; David C. McBride; C. Barr Flinn; Martin S. Lessner; Bruce L. Silverstein; William D. Johnston; Timothy J. Snyder; Anthony G. Flynn; Timothy J. Houseal; Robert L. Thomas; William W. Bowser; Scott A. Holt; Sheldon N. Sandler; Barry M. Willoughby; Lisa B. Goodman; John E. Tracey; Ben T. Castle; Neilli M. Walsh; Richard A. Zappa; Melanie K. Sharp; Eugene A. DiPrinzio; Daniel P. Johnson; Richard A. Levine; Larry J. Tarabicos; Jerome K. Grossman; Richard J.A. Popper; Cassandra F. Roberts; and Natalie Wolf.

The Best Lawyers in America® can be used as a resource to assist attorneys and sophisticated consumers in the search for legal counsel.
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP, one of Delaware's largest law firms, counsels and represents national, international and local clients, handling sophisticated advisory and litigation matters involving bankruptcy, corporate law and intellectual property. Nearing its sixth decade, Young Conaway also guides regional businesses and individuals through a myriad of employment, real estate, tax, estate planning, environmental, personal injury, workers compensation and banking issues from the firm's offices in downtown Wilmington, DE.