Most Super Lawyers® In Delaware...Again!

June 16, 2010Press Release


WILMINGTON, DE - Twenty-Four Young Conaway attorneys were identified by the publishers of Law & Politics, Inc. for inclusion in Delaware Super Lawyers® 2010, more than any other law firm in Delaware for the second year in a row. The list highlights the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state, as chosen by their peers and through the independent research of Law & Politics.

The YCST attorneys named include: William W. Bowser, Robert S. Brady, Ben T. Castle, Eugene A. DiPrinzio, Anthony G. Flynn, Jerome K. Grossman, Scott A. Holt, Josy W. Ingersoll, David C. McBride (listed as one of the Top 10 Delaware Super Lawyers), Pauline K. Morgan, Michael R. Nestor, James L. Patton, Jr. (also listed as one of the Top 10 Delaware Super Lawyers), Sheldon N. Sandler, Melanie K. Sharp, John W. Shaw, Bruce L. Silverstein, Timothy J. Snyder, Bruce M. Stargatt, Robert L. Thomas, Joel A. Waite, Neilli M. Walsh, Barry M. Willoughby, Natalie Wolf, and Richard A. Zappa.

Super Lawyers® can be used as a resource to assist attorneys and sophisticated consumers in the search for legal counsel. The latest results are found in the June 2010 issue of Philadelphia Magazine.