Delaware Today Announces 2015 Top Lawyers

November 2, 2015


Delaware Today magazine announced the 2015 "Top Lawyers" list in its November issue.  "Top Lawyers" are chosen through an anonymous survey of attorneys prepared by Today Media.  The peer-review survey awarded nineteen (19) Young Conaway attorneys with the prestigious "Top Lawyer" in Delaware designation.  Please join Young Conaway in congratulating our attorneys in the following practice areas (as designated by Delaware Today readers):

Margaret M. DiBianca  
Richard A. DiLiberto, Jr.  
Eugene A. DiPrinzio  
Lisa B. Goodman   
Jerome K. Grossman 
Stephanie L. Hansen  
Scott Andrew Holt 
Timothy Jay Houseal 
Daniel P. Johnson 
Martin S. Lessner 
David C. McBride 
James L. Patton, Jr. 
Adam W. Poff 
Richard J. A. Popper 
Cassandra Faline Roberts 
John E. Tracey 
Barry M. Willoughby 
William W. Bowser 
Vincent C. Thomas
Employment-labor law
Real estate
Land use-zoning
Business-Commercial law
Environmental law
Employment-labor law
Civil litigation
Real estate
Corporate law
Corporate law
Intellectual property law
Trusts and estates
Workers Comp (for employer)
Land use-zoning
Employment-labor law
Employment-labor law
Business-Commercial law